2018 Baptist21 Panel

2018 B21 Panel – Dallas, TX

The B21 Panel took place on Tuesday, June 12 immediately following the morning session at the annual meeting of the Southern Baptist Convention. The 2018 theme was United and Diverse: Critical Issues for our Cooperative Future.

The 2018 panelists included:

  • Russell Moore, President of The Ethics & Religious Liberty Commission
  • Matt Chandler, Pastor of The Village Church & President of Acts29
  • Albert Mohler, President of The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
  • Kevin Smith, Executive Director of the Baptist Convention of Maryland/Delaware
  • Danny Akin, President of Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary
  • D.A. Horton, Pastor of Reach Fellowship & Chief Evangelist for the Urban Youth Workers Institute